General Settings

The Zenys tool will log out automatically after a particular time of inactivity. Adjust the logout and user login settings in the general settings.

Change Auto Logout Time

  • To change the auto-logout time, firstly click on the plus icon next to your profile icon and select ‘Settings’. Click on ‘General Settings’.
  • In the Auto Log out Settings, check the Auto Logout option and choose a time from the options. Once done, click Save.

Manage User Login

You can disable the user login by setting the maximum number of auto logouts permitted in a day.

  • To automatically user login after, check the ‘Disable user login’ box and set the threshold value in the field given. Click ‘Save’.